2017 British Poultry Awards Sponsors

ponsors List


ABN - www.abagri.com


Alltech - www.alltech.com


Arden wood Shavings - www.ardenwoodshavings.co.uk


Aviagen Turkeys - www.aviagenturkeys.com


Aviagen - eu.aviagen.com/


Calor - www.calor.co.uk


Ceva - www.ceva.co.uk


Clarke Group - www.clarkegroup.co.uk/



Cobb Europe - www.cobb-vantress.com/


Devenish Nutrition - www.devenishnutrition.com


Easichick - easibedding.co.uk/easichick/



Elanco - www.elanco.com



For Farmers - www.forfarmers.co.uk


Hybrid - www.hybridturkeys.com/



JF McKenna - www.jfmckenna.com


Keyo Agricultural Services - www.keyo.org.uk


Knights Construction - www.knightsconstruction.co.uk


Morspan Construction - www.morspan.com/



Origin Group - www.originanimal.com



Poultec - www.poultec.co.uk


Premier Nutrition - www.premiernutrition.co.uk


St Davids Poultry Team - www.stdavids-poultryteam.co.uk/


Sundown- sundownproducts.co.uk



Trouw Nutrition- www.trouwnutrition.co.uk



Zoetis- www.zoetis.com