2016 British Turkey Awards

The 2016 British Turkey Awards are now open for entries.

The awards are made up of 11 carefully selected categories.

Listed below are the categories for the 2016 British Turkey Awards.

Categories for 2016:

1. Best Meal Solution
2. Best Christmas Convenience
3. Best Christmas Traditional (basted/unbasted)
4. Best Christmas Premium
5. Student Chef of the Year
6a. Best Innovation (Christmas)
6b. Best Innovation (All year round)
7. Best Recipe (blogger award)
8a. Best Foodservice (cost sector)
8b. Best Foodservice (profit sector)
9. Best Ready to Eat
10. Foodservice Operator of the Year
11. Retailer of the Year

Entries are now open.

Thank you to our great Awards Sponsors for their sponsorship for the 2016 British Turkey Awards.

To enter this years awards, simply download the 2016 Entry Form and the 2016 Awards Criteria.

Winners of the 2015 British Turkey Awards can be viewed here.