2016 British Turkey Awards Sponsors


Sponsors List


Alltech - www.alltech.com


Arden wood Shavings - www.ardenwoodshavings.co.uk


ASF Red Tractor - www.redtractor.org.uk


Aviagen Turkeys - www.aviagenturkeys.com


Calor - www.Calor.co.uk



Clarke Group Construction Ltd - www.clarkegroup.co.uk



Easichick. - www.easichick.co.uk


Elanco - www.elanco.com


Flo Gas - www.flogas.co.uk


For Farmers Group - www.forfarmersgroup.eu


Huvepharma - www.huvepharma.com


Hybrid - www.hybridturkeys.com


JF McKenna - www.jfmckenna.com


Keyo Agricultural Services - www.keyo.org.uk


Kilko - www.kilko.co.uk


Knights Construction - www.knightsconstruction.co.uk



Poultry Health / Minster Veterinary - www.minstervets.co.uk


Morspan Construction LTD - www.morspan.com


Poultec - www.poultec.co.uk


Premier Nutrition - www.premiernutrition.co.uk


Securcom - www.securcomsystems.com


Sundown - www.sundownproducts.co.uk


Trouw Nutrition - www.gb.trouwnutrition.co.uk/


Zoetis - www.zoetis.com